As your elected Parish Councillors the individuals that sit on Bold Parish Council are there for you, and other members of the public within Bold Parish, to come to with any problems or issues you might have relating to, or within, Bold Parish. Your Parish Councillors will do their best to help you with any issues, and if they cannot provide assistance they will direct you to someone who can. Links to each Parish Councillor and their contact details are provided below. Please feel free to get in touch with any of the councillors should you need to.

North Ward

David Hawley - Tel. 07943966605. Email

Chris Hughes - Tel. 07729209760. Email

David O'Keefe - Email

Alex West - Email

West Ward

Paul Gerrard- Tel. 07525832382 Email

Carole Gerrard - Contact details not available

Paul Fishwick - Email

Stuart Hull - Email

East Ward

Jimmy Jackson - Tel. 07823777176 Email

Alan Makin - Tel. 07564528211 Email

Chris Foy - Tel. 07742434277. Email

South Ward

Colette Smith - Email